Avramson, Mrs. Chaya
cavramson@tbyhs.org
Math 11 & 12

Babin, Mrs. Carah
cbabin@tbyhs.org
Geography, LS, Human Growth

Bell, Rabbi Yaakov
rabbibell@tbyhs.org
Halacha 9

Bistricer, Mrs. Chayala
cbistricer@tbyhs.org
Navi

Drutz, Mrs. Rita
mrsdrutz@tbyhs.org
Math 9 & 10 AP, Geography 9, Careers 10, History 11

Eisenberg, Mrs. Tzvia
teisenberg@tbyhs.org

 

Feigenbaum, Miss Batya
missfeigenbaum@tbyhs.org
Bekius

Friedman, Mrs. Shayna
sfriedman@tbyhs.org
Special Ed

Gavert, Mrs. Randyl
rgavert@tbyhs.org

 

Gottlieb, Miss Elisheva
egottlieb@tbyhs.org
Science

Handelsman, Mrs. Leah
lhandelsman@tbyhs.org
Navi

Katz, Mrs. Natalie
nkatz@tbyhs.org
Math U 11, Physics 11 & 12

Khabinsky, Mrs. Ilana
ikhabinsky@tbyhs.org
Navi, Biur Tefillah

Lander, Rabbi Yisroel
rabbilander@tbyhs.org


Lasarow, Miss Tali
tlasarow@tbyhs.org
History

Lebenfish, Mrs. Tania
tlebenfish@tbyhs.org
Business 12

Lichtenstein, Mrs. Lynn
llichtenstein@tbyhs.org
LS 9, Special Ed

Lifshitz, Mrs. Rusi
rlifshitz@tbyhs.org
Navi, Biology 11, Chemistry 11

Morel, Miss Ariella
amorel@tbyhs.org
Math AC 9 & 10

Nagla, Mrs. Polina
mrsnagla@tbyhs.org
English 9, LS 9, History 10 & 11, Civics 10

Pinto, Mrs. Ruti
rpinto@tbyhs.org
Safa א &  ז

Pinto, Rabbi Shmuel
rabbipinto@tbyhs.org
Halacha 10

Ribacoff, Mrs. Adina
mrsribacoff@tbyhs.org
Chumash ד, Kesuvim 12, Ona’at Devarim

Schachter, Mrs. Fraidy 
fschachter@tbyhs.org
Functions, Calculus, Chemistry

Schochet, Mrs. Ruti
rschochet@tbyhs.org
Chumash

Shukroon, Mrs. Pazit
pshukroon@tbyhs.org
Student Activities Coordinator, Safa, Chumash

Silverberg, Miss Aliza
asilverberg@tbyhs.org
English 9

Train, Mrs. Shayne
strain@tbyhs.org
Computers 10,  Art 11 & 12

Turtel, Mrs. Orly
oturtel@tbyhs.org
Chumash ג

Warman, Mrs. Shanie
swarman@tbyhs.org
Chumash, Biur Tefillah & Jewish History

Wise, Dr. Sherri
swise@tbyhs.org
English 10 & 12

Woznica, Mrs. Aura
awoznica@tbyhs.org
F&N 12