Babin, Mrs. Carah
cbabin@tiferes.ca

shoshana batt

Batt, Mrs. Shoshana
sbatt@tiferes.ca
Bekius 9 & 10, Chumash

Bell, Rabbi Yaakov
rabbibell@tiferes.ca
Halacha 9

Bistricer, Mrs. Chayala
cbistricer@tiferes.ca
Navi

Drutz, Mrs. Rita
rdrutz@tiferes.ca
Math 10 AP, Phys. Ed., Civics & Careers 

Eisenberg, Mrs. Tzvia
teisenberg@tiferes.ca
SST, Science 9, Safa  

Friedberg, Miss Bruchie
secretary@tbyhs.org
Afternoon Secretary

Gal, Ms. Karen
kgal@tiferes.ca
English 10

Handelsman, Mrs. Leah
lhandelsman@tiferes.ca
Kesuvim, Navi

Jonas, Mrs. Devorah
djonas@tiferes.ca
Art

Katz, Mrs. Natalie
nkatz@tiferes.ca
Math U 11, Physics 11 & 12

Khabinsky, Mrs. Ilana
ikhabinsky@tiferes.ca
Navi

Rabbi Krongold

Krongold, Rabbi Aaron
rabbikrongold@tiferes.ca
Hashkafa 12

Lander, Rabbi Yisroel
rabbilander@tiferes.ca Halacha 11

Landau, Miss Hadassa
hlandau@tiferes.ca
English 9

Lasarow, Miss Tali
tlasarow@tiferes.ca
Learning Strategies

Lebenfish, Mrs. Tania
t_lebenfish@tiferes.ca
Learning Strategies

Lifshitz, Mrs. Rusi
rlifshitz@tiferes.ca
Biology 11 U, Biology 12, Chemistry, Chumash, Bekius

Mandel, Mrs. Fraidy
fmandel@tiferes.ca
Biur Tefilla, Human Growth

Nagla, Mrs. Polina
mrsnagla@tbyhs.org
Art 9, Journals 11

Pinto, Mrs. Ruti
rpinto@tiferes.ca
Safa 

 

Pinto, Rabbi Shmuel
rabbipinto@tiferes.ca
Halacha 10 & 12

 

Ribacoff, Mrs. Adina
mrsribacoff@tbyhs.org
Chumash, Kesuvim 12, Hashkafa 9, HBY

Rosenberg, Mrs. Chaya
crosenberg@tiferes.ca

 

Rudner, Mrs. Rachelli
rrudner@tiferes.ca
Navi

Sabbah, Mrs. Moran
msabbah@tiferes.ca
Navi, Kesuvim, Safa

Sacks, Mrs. Sarah
ssacks@tiferes.ca
Parsha 9

Schachter, Mrs. Fraidy 
fschachter@tiferes.ca
Functions 12, Chemistry 12, Science 10

Schochet, Mrs. Ruti
rschochet@tiferes.ca
Chumash

Seliger, Mrs. Libby
secretary@tbyhs.org
Morning Secretary

Silverman, Miss Ziva
zsilverman@tiferes.ca
English 11 C

Sonenberg, Mrs. Esther
esonenberg@tiferes.ca
Functions & Applications 11, Math 9

Somers, Mrs. Tova
tsomers@tiferes.ca
Biology, Computers

Train, Mrs. Shayne
strain@tiferes.ca

Warman, Mrs. Shanie
swarman@tiferes.ca
Chumash,  Jewish History

Welkovics, Mrs. Aliza
awelkovics@tiferes.ca
History, SAP

Wise, Dr. Sherri
swise@tiferes.ca
English 11 U & 12

Wise, Mrs. Tamar
twise@tiferes.ca
English

Woznica, Mrs. Aura
awoznica@tiferes.ca
F&N 12, Geography

Young, Mr. Jason
jyoung@tiferes.ca
Calculus

Young, Mrs. Rebecca
ryoung@tiferes.ca
 STEM