Avramson, Mrs. Chaya
cavramson@tbyhs.org


Babin, Mrs. Carah
cbabin@tbyhs.org
Art, LS, Human Growth, SAP

shoshana batt

Batt, Mrs. Shoshana
sbatt@tbyhs.org
Bekius 9 & 10

Bell, Rabbi Yaakov
rabbibell@tbyhs.org
Halacha 9

Bistricer, Mrs. Chayala
cbistricer@tbyhs.org
Navi

Drutz, Mrs. Rita
mrsdrutz@tbyhs.org
Math 10 AP, Phys. Ed., Civics & Careers 

Eisenberg, Mrs. Tzvia
teisenberg@tbyhs.org   Safa 

Gavert, Mrs. Randyl
rgavert@tbyhs.org English 12

Goldreich, Rabbi Yechiel
rabbigoldreich@tbyhs.org


Habot, Miss Shira
shabot@tbyhs.org Navi, Yom Iyun

Handelsman, Mrs. Leah
lhandelsman@tbyhs.org
Navi

Katz, Mrs. Leah
lkatz@tbyhs.org Chumash, Math 10

Katz, Mrs. Natalie
nkatz@tbyhs.org
Math U 11, Physics 11 & 12

Khabinsky, Mrs. Ilana
ikhabinsky@tbyhs.org
Navi, Biur Tefillah

Rabbi Krongold

Krongold, Rabbi Aaron
rabbikrongold@tbyhs.orgHashkafa 12

Lander, Rabbi Yisroel
rabbilander@tbyhs.org Halacha 11

Katz, Mrs. Natalie
nkatz@tbyhs.org
Math U 11, Physics 11 & 12

Khabinsky, Mrs. Ilana
ikhabinsky@tbyhs.org
Navi, Biur Tefillah

Rabbi Krongold

Krongold, Rabbi Aaron
rabbikrongold@tbyhs.org  Hashkafa 12

Lander, Rabbi Yisroel
rabbilander@tbyhs.org Halacha 11

Lasarow, Miss Tali
tlasarow@tbyhs.org
History,  Data Management,    Biology 11 C

Lebenfish, Mrs. Tania
tlebenfish@tbyhs.org
Business 12


Lifshitz, Mrs. Rusi
rlifshitz@tbyhs.org
Biology 11 U, Biology 12, Chemistry

Mandel, Mrs. Fraidy

Chumash 11

Nagla, Mrs. Polina
mrsnagla@tbyhs.org Art 9, Journals 11


Pinto, Mrs. Ruti
rpinto@tbyhs.org
Safa 


Pinto, Rabbi Shmuel
rabbipinto@tbyhs.org
Halacha 10 & 12


Ragosin, Mrs. Sarah
SMammon@tbyhs.org
Chemistry


Ribacoff, Mrs. Adina
mrsribacoff@tbyhs.org
Chumash, Kesuvim 12, Hashkafa 9

Sacks, Mrs. Sarah
ssacks@tbyhs.org
Navi


Schachter, Mrs. Fraidy 
fschachter@tbyhs.org

 

Schochet, Mrs. Ruti
rschochet@tbyhs.org
Chumash


Silverman, Miss Ziva
zsilverman@tybhs.og
English 11 C


Sonenberg, Mrs. Esther
esonenberg@tbyhs.org Functions & Applications 11


Spiro, Mrs. Sophia
sspiro@tbyhs.org Science 10, Journals 11


Train, Mrs. Shayne
strain@tbyhs.org
Computers 10


Warman, Mrs. Shanie
swarman@tbyhs.org
Chumash,  Jewish History

 

Wise, Dr. Sherri
swise@tbyhs.org
English 11 U & 12 U

 

Woznica, Mrs. Aura
awoznica@tbyhs.org
F&N 12, Geography



Young, Mr. Jason
jyoung@tbyhs.org
Calculus



Young, Mrs. Rebecca
ryoung@tbyhs.org
Advanced Functions 12